Advertise with us

Wanna make the best out of your advertising buck? Take it all the way to the youth who matter.

Advertise on MTV, thereby sell more products/ideas/concepts, make bigger profits, then come back again to MTV. Good no?

We won't charge you for the above gyan, but if you wanna find out more about advertising options on MTV (on air & online), get in touch with our Ad sales guys and gals.

AD Sales

Mumbai: Deepak Luthra, +91-982070 1010 - deepak.luthra@viacom18.com

Delhi: Uday Thareja, +91-9811163764 - uday.thareja@viacom18.com

Bangalore / Chennai: Malay Kumar, +91-99164 27127 - malay.kumar@viacom18.com

VBS

North: Rohit Tugnait, +91-9811166966 - rohit.tugnait@viacom18.com

West: Gaurav Lulla, +91-9820412527 - gaurav.lulla@viacom18.com

Digital

Dhruv Nigam, +91-9820802799 -dhruv.nigam@viacom18.com

song of the day

More Songs